

## Fwd: The final list of elected Gymkhana Members.

1 message

Dean (SA) Dean (SA) <dean.sa@iiita.ac.in>

To: Everyone <everyone@iiita.ac.in>

Tue, 11 Apr 2023 at 10:34

Dear All,

The list of newly constituted Presidential Council of Students Gymkhana is given in the trailing mail.

----- Forwarded message -----

From: **Gymkhana CEC** <ce@iiita.ac.in> Date: Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at 6:25 PM

Subject: The final list of elected Gymkhana Members.

To: Dean (SA) Dean (SA) <dean.sa@iiita.ac.in>

Dear Sir,

The final list of elected Gymkhana Members is as follows:

- 1. Speaker: Aditya Ray (RSI2022501)
- 2. President: Sachin Kumar Behera (IEC2020058)
- 3. General Secretary: Aaditya (IIT2021242)
- 4. Vice President: Rohit Kumar Sony (MDE2022004)
- 5. Members UG Presidential Council: Pranav Raj (IIT2020144) and Ishan Tapadia (IIT2020108)
- 6. Member PG Presidential Council: Umesh maurya (MMI2022011)

This is for your kind information.

Thus, the Gymkhana Elections 2023 are concluded. With regards,

--

Chief Election Commissioner, Gymkhana Elections